The Mystery Theme…

This week has been a little sketchy as far as themes go. I know, I’m supposed to have a theme for each week and post accordingly. Last week was kinda a wash for that…I thought this week was also a wash, until I realized that I did have a theme.

Querying!

My query posts will probably keep marching on. As well as agent work, editing, publishing, etcetera, etcetera. As you can see, I have an entire category for “Lessons in Publishing,” which will keep growing, I imagine. Maybe I can have a “Lessons in Fame,” category in a year or so. 🙂

So, I sit here this morning, trying to punch something out worthwhile. Trying not to bore/annoy my readers. Forgive me. 🙂

-j.p.

P.S. Random fact of the day: On a Mac computer, you can type alt+; to create an ellipse (…one character, split second action…) rather than typing three periods (punch, punch, punch…one second later…). Handy, no? I do it all the time…

Say Something Here

