Nothing Interestingly

Forgive the typo…

20 thoughts on “Nothing Interestingly

  1. whoaa! It’s indeed lovely and what an original idea you had- it’s a blog you know!:D only that was it written in a different way-
    I have something to say: It’s interesting!
    Dang! why didn’t I use this before!:P
    Have a nice evening!

  2. Showing off again, Seph? That’s a mighty nice piece of handwriting there. In fact, I agree with Lulu; it’s interesting. Very interesting.
    I’m going to give it the vote for the most interesting blog I’ve seen today.
    So there.

  3. Wow! This is so beautiful- and look at your hand writing!
    There is a reason why people like me are so grateful for our lovely laptops- we never have to let anyone see our hand writing ever again!
    But you should write everything by hand and post it like that 🙂

    • Thanks so much Lua!!! Ha ha ha about the laptops…someday in the future perhaps “Handwriting” will be like “Cuneiform,” and “Dinosaurs;” ancient and extinct! But even now, here in America, I find that hand-painted signs are not as plentiful as I would like them to be…

      Thanks for the suggestion! Perhaps in the future more illustrations will be in order… 🙂

    • Ya Tessa, no Friday Flash! 😦 I completely forgot about it, until today. I opened a blank document and sat there awkwardly for about thirty seconds before muttering a writerly, “Ugh this isn’t working!” lol It’s not like me to give up so easily, but it was one of those writer-moments. Hopefully next week. 🙂

  4. Creative way to say nothing; I like it! My nothing never gets beyond white space.

    By the way, typo forgiven…(in response to your picture caption). Who needs the ‘g’ anyway? We knew what you meant!

Say Something Here

