Yes, Readers. A week off.

Oh come on, give me a break people!!! πŸ™‚ Can't I enjoy the last of the summer A.F.K.?*

Yes, it has been about five days since my last post.

Yes, I have been lazy.

Yes, I have other things to do.

Yes, I have a job.

Yes, I’m busy trying to make money to pay for car insurance.

Yes, I enjoy socializing in the real world more than in the blogosphere.

Yes, I have friends in the “Real World” that I don’t want to ignore.

Yes, I have a life.

Yes, I am going to take a week or so off of blogging. I don’t want to get sick of it.

Yes, blog, I still am committed. That’s what this post is all about!!!

*Away From Keyboard

12 thoughts on “Yes, Readers. A week off.

      • Well when you get officially back, jp, I have some questions waiting. You’ve been tagged. Don’t stress, it’s not painful. I was tagged and didn’t feel a thing.

      • Oh how exciting! Sure, I’ll bite. Ow, Charlie, I got tagged!!!

        I thought you meant someone tagged me in a photograph. I was kind of looking forward to seeing who someone thought I was. πŸ™‚

Say Something Here

