It’s The Real Thing

I. Love. This video.

Check it out. Just thought I’d share it.

Now, don’t get me wrong. I don’t think that the world needs Coca-Cola, and I don’ think that a bottle of pop will solve all our problems, make peace, and make us throw away our guns, knives, bombs and swords. BUT…It’s a nice video, and a real nice song.

As far as Nanoing goes, I’ve got 6,628 words going so far…Crazy talk y’all!

The story has a hard time staying focused. My characters are okay…meh…My MC Weslie is pretty well-developed. I mean, I can visualize him somewhat. Which is a step in the right direction.

Miranda could be better carved-out.

Mr. Dumas is mysterious…actually, he is one of the more complex characters.

4 thoughts on “It’s The Real Thing

  1. You know I have to agree with bpg. I was just gonna say that. You get the award for most aesthetically pleasing blog design. Yes, very easy on the eyes. Did you design it?

Say Something Here

