Thankful

It’s Thanksgiving!

My thanks is for this blog! My thanks forย being able to share in the community of all you folks who have stuck with me, reading my rants and ramblings and rambunctious rattling-offs of riting (the W would mess up the alliteration)!!!

So here I am, five(?) months into the world of blogging. I can officially say that I’m a blogger. When I’m sixty, I can tell my grandkiddies that “Oh yes, I was a blogger back in the day. Yes, we had our little circle of writerly friendsโ€ฆthere was Stephen and Tessa and Janna and Lulu and Brown Paper Bag Girl, and Sartenada, and Lisa and Lua and Barb and Aidan, and those who would drop in every now and then, like Artswebshow and Ollin and Smander and bbosse and Miss Rosemary!” Wow, that’s a lot of readers!

So thankfulness in general for my Blog, and thanks to you all for visiting the House of Happy and keeping me web-company!!!!

Happy Thanksgiving!

โ€”Seph

15 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. I’m catching up after being away for the Thanksgiving holiday – hope you had a good one.

    Thanks for naming me as part of your circle of writer/blog friends – I’m always glad to stop by (because I never know what I’ll find) ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Thanks to YOU, Seph… are you sure you don’t want to come back to Serial Central? Banager’s Light? I’ll be posting Modern Fairy Tales from next week… nothing as “bad” as Jessamine, promised! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Say Something Here

