Comes Together

Hmm, so here I am, blogging again. Oh boy, oh boy, this is what I live for! (Yes, that’s sarcasm.) πŸ˜€ lol

So I had one of those writerly epiphanies today. I was outlining a book (A sequel to my Grand Novel, actually…so I suppose that makes it a Grand Sequel), and I just love it when I stumble upon the blessing of a clever plot twist.

Well, it happened, and I physically smiled dwelling upon it once it hit me.

I mean, it was just so perfect! So simply Scarlet-Pimpernel clever!

So…so…

Just so nifty!

“What? Nifty? Do people use that word anymore?” Well I don’t know, do people write clever books anymore? Yes? Well then I guess we can say NIFTY!

Forgive me, it’s getting close to my (what my) bed time (is supposed to be).

Anyway, I just thought I’d share that.

8 thoughts on “Comes Together

  1. Wonderful! πŸ™‚ Those moments are the best.

    P.S. I use the word nifty all the time! …Although, I don’t know how good of a judge that statement is, because I’m not exactly mainstream. Haha.

Say Something Here

