Once Again, I Find The Path

 

Well, my faithful readers, new and old, I’ve gone on this themeless rampage for long enough, and I think it’s time to return to the path.

Once again, I shall be discussing one theme a week…and well, maybe an entirely random post every two weeks or so. 🙂

Even though this is simply “My official blog,” I think it would be nice for it to have some point. So once again, I’m returning to my “One-a-week” schedule. This should happen by two Sundays from now, cuz the next couple weeks will be somewhat busy, so be prepared for some informative and FOCUSED!!! (lol) posts coming up!

—Seph 😉

(Ooh, isn’t this a nice color Blue? Wait, is that a random comment? NO MORE RANDOMNESS!!!)

6 thoughts on “Once Again, I Find The Path

Say Something Here

