Waaaay behind!!! KLMNOP

K L M N O P

Okay okay, I am so behind it’s not even funny. Actually, if I try hard enough, I might have you laughing by the time this is over. Expect the unexpected. It’s time for a lesson in catching up…

© Gveret Tered. Label says: "Softening stubborn children." 😀 I told you to expect some offbeat stuff today!!!

Um, yah, not that kind of ketchup. Catch-up. Duhr.

The first three letters…

HAW HAW HAW HAW 😀

N O P

Northernwards they fly,

Swimming onwards towards July, if I

Could memorize

pi

To the 100,000th digit…

Oh wait, oh wait!!!! Click here!

(I give the credit for that last idea to the person who was watching me over my shoulder… 😉 But seriously, who does that? Who watches other people while they blog? Must have been a very bored person…)

Is catching up on letters like this defined as creativity or laziness? Are lazy people by nature creative? Or are creative people lazy?

As Eli Whitney once said [okay, he didn’t, but it’s a nice illustration and was probably what he was thinking], “It’s so much work doing all this cotton junk by hand…I think I’ll be creative and make something called a cotton gin.”

If somebody knows why they call it a gin, please tell me. Cuz idk.

kk. ttyl.

kbye.

jpc ;p

5 thoughts on “Waaaay behind!!! KLMNOP

Say Something Here

