A Riddle

I had a dream last night.

In my dream, someone sent me a riddle, and I failed to receive (or come up with) the answer before I was awakened.

So here’s what happened.

I was presented with a picture of a snowman, with a stack of money between two of its segments. Then the caption:

“What is this called?”

I think it was supposed to be a joke. But like I said, I wasn’t given the answer, soooooo…

It’s up to you!!!

Give your answer to the riddle in the comments! I shared the riddle with a friend today and she came up with some pretty witty responses, so it’s going to be fun to hear what you come up with! 🙂

4 thoughts on “A Riddle

Say Something Here

